The Kai Siegbahn Prize 2022

  • Date: –16:00
  • Location: Ångströmlaboratoriet, Lägerhyddsvägen 1 Siegbahnsalen
  • Lecturer: Professor Yulin Chen (Oxford university)
  • Contact person: Olle Björneholm
  • Prisutdelning

The Centre for Photon Science invites you to the Kai Siegbahn Prize 2022.



14.30 Prof. Hermann Dürr (Uppsala University)
Welcome and opening
14.45 Prof. Fulvio Parmigiani (University of Trieste)
15.00 Prof. Yulin Chen (Oxford University)
Visualize and Control Electronic Structures of Topological Quantum Materials by Angle Resolved Photoemission Spectroscopy
16.00 Concluding remarks

Last modified: 2021-02-14