Organisation and People

The center is run by a director and a board, consisting of representatives for the involved Sections. A more detailed description of the organisation is to be found in the  instructions for the centre (in Swedish)

Director: Olle Björneholm (Physics)

Maria Selmer (Biology) (Chairperson)
Peter Oppeneer (Physics)
Lars Österlund (Engineering Sciences)
Per Ahlberg (Biology)
Ulf Jansson (Chemistry)
Peter Lazor (Geosciences)
Carl Nettelblad (Mathematics and IT)

If you are interested in photon science, or if you have questions, please don’t hesitate to contact any of us!